New Range Riding School and Horse Rescue Centre

the horse riding school with a difference

Blog

Easter Fun & Games

Posted by Paula Nicholls on March 22, 2013 at 4:10 PM

Dear Parents & Horse Riders,

It's Paula here and welcome to the Easter Newsletter!

I just thought I'd just drop you all a note to tell you about the extra childrens riding lessons we are holding over the Easter school holidays; so here we go:

 

Thursday 28th March,

  • Pony Morning 9.30 – 1.00 £21
  • Pony Day 9.30 – 4.00 £26

 

Saturday 30th March, Easter Special Fun & Games

  • Pony Morning 9.30 – 1.00 £21
  • Pony Day 9.30 – 4.00 £26

 

Sunday 31st March, Easter Special

  • 2 Hour Lesson 11.30 – 1.30 £19

 

Wednesday 3rd April, You have a choice of:

  • 2 Hour Lesson 10.00 – 12.00 £19
  • Pony Morning 9.30 – 1.00 £21
  • Pony Day 9.30 – 4.00 £26

 

Thursday 4th April,

  • Pony Morning 9.30 – 1.00 £21
  • Pony Day 9.30 – 4.00 £26

 

Saturday 6th April,

  • Pony Morning 9.30 – 1.00 £21
  • Pony Day 9.30 – 4.00 £26

 

Sunday 7th April,

  • 2 Hour Lesson 11.30 – 1.30 £19

 

Wednesday 10th April, You have a choice of:

  • 2 Hour Lesson 10.00 – 12.00 £19
  • Pony Morning 9.30 – 1.00 £21
  • Pony Day 9.30 – 4.00 £26

 

Thursday 11th April,

  • Pony Morning 9.30 – 1.00 £21
  • Pony Day 9.30 – 4.00 £26

 

Saturday 13th April,

  • Pony Morning 9.30 – 1.00 £21
  • Pony Day 9.30 – 4.00 £26

 

Sunday 14th April,

  • 2 Hour Lesson 11.30 – 1.30 £19

 

Other spaces are available for private lessons for both adults and children around these times, please contact me for more details and to book all lessons. Remember we still have our 10% discount if you introduce a new friend to riding which you will both get off their first lesson.

 

Best Regards

Paula Nicholls

www.newrangeridingschool.com

Categories: None

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

0 Comments